Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 -

20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 -

20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Friday, 10 March, 2017 -

19:30 to 20:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 -

20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Friday, 17 March, 2017 -

19:30 to 20:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Friday, 21 April, 2017 -

19:30 to 20:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Thursday, 18 May, 2017 -

19:30 to 20:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 -

20:00 to 21:30

Signorvino Milano Via Dante

Milan Via Dante

Friday, 23 June, 2017 -

19:30 to 20:30