Signorvino Brescia

Brescia

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Arese

Arese

Thursday, 23 November, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Brescia

Brescia

Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Arese

Arese

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Bologna

Bologna

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Bologna

Bologna

Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Brescia

Brescia

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Arese

Arese

Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Bologna

Bologna

Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Brescia

Brescia

Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 6 February, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Arese

Arese

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Bologna

Bologna

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Signorvino Torino

Torino

Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 - 20:00 to 22:00